The Commons Street Feast


  • The Commons Street Feast 1 Regatta Pl Parkes, ACT, 2600 Australia

Gluttony never tasted so good as the inaugural The Commons Street Feast assembles your every guilty food pleasure into a 10-day summer celebration of street food. From 9 – 18 December, Commonwealth Park will play host to over twenty of Australia’s premier food trucks, artisan chefs, craft brewers and much more for the ultimate feastival.

The Commons Street Feast is proud to announce the following vendors coming this summer:

EAT

Gelato Messina · Mary’s Burgers · Bao Stop · Happy as Larry · Pialligo Estate · Lets Do Yum Cha · El Poco Loco · De Wafel · MEET Food Truck · Mama Linh’s· Fritto and Co.  · Yalla Yalla · Smokin’ Grill Barbecue · Vutu Nepali Kitchen ·  Rolling Schnitzel · Thainabox  + many more

DRINK

Craft Beer Bar featuring Little Creatures · Batlow Cider · Capital Brewing Co. · Pact Beer Co.  Plus the Rogue Wine Cellar Van · Melbourne (espresso) Martini Bar + many more

- OPENING HOURS - 
Friday 9 December 4pm – 11pm
Saturday 10 December 12pm – 11pm
Sunday 11 December 12pm – 9pm
Monday 12 December 5pm – 9pm
Tuesday 13 December 5pm – 9pm
Wednesday 14 December 5pm – 9pm
Thursday 15 December 5pm – 10pm
Friday 16 December 4pm – 11pm
Saturday 17 December 12pm – 11pm
Sunday 18 December 12pm – 9pm

The Commons is a free event, open to all ages with licensed 18+ bar areas on site.

Find out more about The Commons here
 

December 3
Spilt Milk 2016